Early help & support

 Continent

Leaders/ Year Leaders

Mr Lord- Year 11
lordd@rhyddings.co.uk

Asia- Year 10- Mrs Neafcy
neafcyJ@rhyddings.co.uk

America-Year 9-Mrs Hall
hallg@rhyddings.co.uk

Africa- Year 8- Mrs Greenwood GreenwoodA@rhyddings.co.uk

Europe-Year 7-Mrs Egerton
egertonk@rhyddings.co.uk

Pastoral Care
SEND Officer K Widdowson
WiddowsonK@rhyddings.co.uk
SEND/ additional needs
 HUB Nurture provision R Ashworth
ashworthr@rhyddings.co.uk
HUB nurturing support- anxiety/ 1:1 sessions

 

YNOT School Counsellor

 

Paula
paula@ynotaspire.org.uk

I Ali
alii@rhyddings.co.uk 

Counselling – 1:1 sessions
 School Counsellor D Slattery
slatteryd@rhyddings.co.uk
Counselling – 1:1 sessions
 School Nurse D Braithwaite
debbie.braithwaite@nhs.gov 
Health- appointment service
 MHIST- Mental Health Intensive support Team- based at Rhyddings  M Breckell
breckellm@rhyddings.co.uk 
Mental Health- ELCAS Team- 1:1 session
 NEST support at Rhyddings M Breckell
breckellm@rhyddings.co.uk 
Victim support- 1:1 session
 HARV- Hyndburn Information
info@harvoutreach.org.uk

M Breckell
breckellm@rhyddings.co.uk

 

Domestic Violence- referral process

 

 Rhyddings’ Family support Officer F Finegan
FineganF@rhyddings.co.uk
Early help support for families- Family home visit
 Rhyddings’ Edcucation Welfare Officer D Holden
HoldenD@rhyddings.co.uk 
Attendance support – Family home visit

Contact Us

6 + 6 =