rotstar2_e0Computer Science Starsrotstar2_e0

The computer science department would like to congratulate the following pupils for their hard work and effort in their lessons this week. Well done and keep up the hard work!

Year 7 – Hannah Hillary

Year 8 – Karina Pilkington

Year 9 – Callum Sharples

Year 10 –  Declan Connor

Year 11 – Amy Kershaw