The team selected to play against Bowland (away) tomorrow is as follows:

Declan Connor, Chris Parr, Connor Lucas, Jordan Varley, Sol White, Subhan Mahmood, Tayyab Hussain, Ben Gallagher, Damon Smith, Jordan O brien, Elliot Walkden, Will Ratcliffe, Lewis Harris, Shay Martin, and Zak Miller.

All players must have full PE kit and boots and shin pads.