School Holidays

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS – 2021-22

Autumn Term

INSET day (school closed to pupils) – Wednesday 1st September 2021
INSET day (school closed to pupils) – Thursday 2nd September 2021
School reopens for Year 7 on – Friday 3rd September 2021
School reopens for Years 7 & 11 on – Monday 6th September 2021
School reopens for Years 7, 10 & 11 on – Tuesday 7th September 2021
School reopens for Years 7, 9, 10 & 11 on – Wednesday 8th September 2021
School reopens for all years groups on – Thursday 9th September 2021
School closes after school on – Friday 22nd October 2021

Mid-term closure (half term holiday) – Monday 25th– Fri 29th October 2021 inclusive

INSET day (school closed to pupils) – Monday 1st November 2021
School reopens for all years on – Tuesday 2nd November 2021
INSET day (school closed to pupils) – Friday 26th November 2021
School closes after school on – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

School closed for Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd January 2022
INSET day (school closed to pupils) – Tuesday 4th January 2022
School reopens for all pupils on – Wednesday 5th January 2022
School closes after school on – Friday 11th February 2022

Mid-term closure (half term holiday) – Monday 14th– Fri 18th February 2022 inclusive

School reopens for all pupils on – Monday 21st February 2022
School closes after school on – Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer term

School reopens for all pupils on – Tuesday 19th April 2022
School closed for May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
School closes after school on – Friday 27th May 2022

Mid-term closure (half term holiday) – Monday 30th May – Fri 3rd June 2022 inclusive

School reopens for all pupils on – Monday 6th June 2022
School closes for Summer after school on – Thursday 21st July 2022

 


 

The school will be closed to students on the following days for INSET/Training:

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Holidays should not be taken during term time.

Contact Us

13 + 2 =