sportscaptainsgA big congratulations to our new Sports Captains.

Caitlin Derbyshire, Ciara Wilson, Katie Aspin, Chloe Wilkinson and Ellie Sowerbutts have been chosen for this role because of their dedication and commitment to school sport.

Caitlin, Chloe and Ellie successfully started their role last night organising and motivating their teams for a fixture against Ribble Valley school, Oakhill.