The Computer Science department would like to congratulate this week’s Computer Science and ICT star pupils, for their hard work and effort during their lessons.

Well done and keep up the good work!

Year 7 – Daniel Mason

Year 8 – Beth Riley

Year 9 – Ismah Ahmed

Year 10 – Mohammed Mojassom and Saqlain Imtiaz

Year 11 – Alex Whewell