The following boys have been selected to play against St Christopher’s on Thursday 4th October. Meet at the changing rooms at 3:00pm with full P.E kit, boots and shin pads.

Lewis Taylor, Alex Whewell, Dylan Ashby, Ryan MacFarlane, Mark Devine, Leroy Smith, Ryan Gargan, Bobby Erangey, Brandon Allen, Joe Redman, Thomas Goodyear, Hisham Arif, Sean Mercer, and Humzah Akhtar.